Home Add To Favorite English Chinese
About Us
Company Profile
Directors and Major Management
Awards and Honors
Production Base
Choise: News Products
You Are Here:Home > About Us > Directors and Major Management

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Liem Djiang Hwa
Mr. Liem Djiang Hwa, non-executive Director and chairman of our Company. 

Executive Directors
Chen Hong
Mr. Chen Hong, executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of our Company, the vice president of China Inorganic Salt Industry Association and president of the Chlorate Salt Sub-Division of China Inorganic Salt Industry Association. Mr. Chen has more than 20 years of experience in the chemicals industry.
Miao Fei
Ms. Miao Fei, executive Director and the vice president of our Company. Ms Miao is responsible for Group’s human resources management.
Lam Wai Wah
Mr. Lam Wai Wah, executive Director and the marketing director of our Company. Mr. Lam has more than 20 years of experience in international trade and sales, he is responsible for our Group’s marketing and business development.
Independent Non-executive Directors

Kou Huizhong 
Mr. Kou Huizhong, independent non-executive Director of our Company.  Mr Kou graduated from Nankai University, obtained bachelor's degree and doctor's degree, and currently a professor in the Department of Chemistry at Tsinghua University. Mr. Kou focuses his research on structural chemistry and multifunctional materials, Mr. Kou was awarded Youth Chemical Prize from Chinese Chemical Society in 2002,  and Good Teachers and Helpful Friends Prize for postgraduate students from Tsinghua University in 2004.




Wang Xin 
Mr. Wang Xin, independent non-executive Director of our Company, is currently an associate professor of accounting at the School of Business, The University of Hong Kong (“HKU”). Mr. Wang graduated from Tsinghua University and earned both Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree in accounting.  He received his Ph.D. degree in accounting from Duke University. Mr. Wang worked at the Chinese University of Hong Kong and he was awarded a tenured position by the HKU.
Mr. Wang has research interests in the fields of corporate governance, executive compensation, insider dealing and financial disclosure quality. His papers were published on the top international academic journals such as Journal of Accounting and Economics, The Accounting Review and Review of Accounting Studies.

Lin Zhang

Ms. Lin Zhang, independent non-executive Director of our Company, is currently the professor and doctoral supervisor of School of Environment and Energy, South China University of Technology. Ms. Lin graduated from Chinese Academy of Sciences and received her doctorate degree in chemistry. Ms. Lin served from time to time as researcher and doctoral supervisor of Fujian Institute Substantial Structure, Chinese Academy of Sciences.
Ms. Lin is the winner of the National Science Fund for Distinguished Young Scholars, the national candidate under the “Millions of Talents Project”, and a member of the Young and Middle-Aged Industrial Leaders of Science and Technology under the Ministry of Science and Technology. She has long been active in research on heavy metal pollution and control.


Top Management
Zhang Heng 
Mr. Zhang Heng, Chief Financial Officer of our Company. Mr. Zhang graduated from the Foreign Economic and Trade University, and National University of Singapore, and has obtained a bachelor’s degree in economics and master’s degree in business administration, Mr. Zhang is a chartered financial analyst of the CFA Institute.
Tan Boon Chek
Mr. Tan Boon Chek, the Finance Director of our Company. Mr. Tan graduated from the University of Adelaide, Australia, with a bachelor’s degree in commerce (accounting), and also CPA member of the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Singapore and the CPA Australia.


About Us | Contact Us
China First Chemical Holdings Limited All rights reserved ICP No 11001894-1